Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on June 19, 2022

Reviewed by Kim G. for Melissa Karcher

Mosinee, WI
Melissa handle everything in a professional manner. She got the job done.

5 completed on June 17, 2022

Reviewed by Gloria T. for Melissa Karcher

Wittenberg, WI
Melissa was highly responsive, communicated clearly, and provided transparency. It was awesome working with Melissa, I appreciate her excellent communication skills and diligence.

5 completed on June 13, 2022

Reviewed by Stephen L. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Great customer service and quick action.

5 completed on May 19, 2022

Reviewed by Stacy B. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was great to work with. Whenever we had a question she was always available and answered all of our questions! During the entire process we felt very comfortable with her guidance and ultimately it landed us an accepted offer in two months! The fact that Melissa and her team had our loan commitment in 3 days was pretty remarkable and speaks volumes! Thank you!

5 completed on May 18, 2022

Reviewed by Amber A. for Melissa Karcher

Schofield, WI
Melissa explained everything perfectly. Most of our conversations left me with absolutely zero questions.

5 completed on May 15, 2022

Reviewed by Marguerite S. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Took time with me and when I freaked out, she took it in stride.

5 completed on May 5, 2022

Reviewed by Kip M. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa is very bright, thinks outside the box, and explained exactly what she would do and how she would do it, then excuted her plan to perfection even though time was limited when the job was handed over to her. I had full faith from the first time that I spoke with her that she was the right person for the difficult circumstances involved. I doubt anyone could have done it better.

5 completed on April 28, 2022

Reviewed by Zachary J. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Great deal of knowledge and courtesy great experience and great place to do business with thanks again

5 completed on March 6, 2022

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Melissa Karcher

Plover, WI
Easy to work with

5 completed on February 8, 2022

Reviewed by Yer Y. for Melissa Karcher

Port Edwards, WI
Melissa and her team are amazing at what they do. They have great communication and quick in letting you know if there is something missing. Thank you!!

5 completed on January 10, 2022

Reviewed by Julie P. for Melissa Karcher

Friendship, WI
Because this survey is annoying

5 completed on January 2, 2022

Reviewed by James P. for Melissa Karcher

Friendship, WI
Appreciate the help setting up the VA loan.

5 completed on December 23, 2021

Reviewed by Laura S. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
They helped me through the whole process

5 completed on December 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jennifer M. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Very professional and informative of each step in the process and what to expect next. Thank you so much Melissa, it was a pleasure working with you.

5 completed on December 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jon S. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Your whole service was great.

5 completed on December 15, 2021

Reviewed by Keith L. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and responsive. The process was well explained and any variations were well communicated. The entire process seemed very stress free and smooth. You were all awesome!

5 completed on December 8, 2021

Reviewed by Sheila O. for Melissa Karcher

New Lisbon, WI
Melissa was great. Answered all questions promptly and with expert knowledge. She was essential in our home buying process.

5 completed on November 22, 2021

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa and her team were very helpful and informative throughout the whole process. She was always able to help with any question I had

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by Jasmine W. for Melissa Karcher

Rhinelander, WI
Melissa was such a wonderful help. Any questions we had, she answered with no problem. She helped us feel confident in our purchase. Thank you so much

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by Sarah K. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Melissa was very responsive and explained each step of the process

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was excellent in keeping us up to date with all aspects of this service. Great and very friendly communicator. Answered all questions in a very timely way whether or not communions were within or without of normal business hours.

5 completed on November 13, 2021

Reviewed by Kelsey R. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa made the entire process a breeze. 10/10 would recommend.

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Melissa was so kind and helpful! We were in a bind and she worked with us right up until the last minute to make sure we had what we needed.

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by Christopher W. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Melissa walked me through easy, and tough questions. And was there for everything imbetween!! Thank you so much. Hope to do another purchase soon. Chris

5 completed on November 8, 2021

Reviewed by JonWeller0 for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was very helpful going through the mortgage process and was very timely with any communications that came to us. If we had any questions, Melissa or her team always answered right away or promptly answered messages and emails. Very pleasant to work with.


Line


Back to top