Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.8 completed on February 16, 2021

Reviewed by Brenda Y. for Melissa Karcher

Plover, WI
Melissa was awesome to work with. This is the second time we have financed thru her and her team. Her knowledge and her ability to share is outstanding. I will recommend her to all my clients and friends . Thanks Melissa for all you do. Stay safe!!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2021

Reviewed by Dot L. for Melissa Karcher

It was a privilege working with Melissa. She was very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Whenever we had a question she was right there with the answers and she walked us through the things we had difficulty with. We would definitely recommend Melissa and her staff.

5.0 completed on February 4, 2021

Reviewed by Dale H. for Melissa Karcher

Arbor Vitae, WI
Melissa. She was thorough, patient, knowledgeable, and very sweet.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas S. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
I always look forward to working with Melissa because I know she cares about helping her customers and has their best interests in mind during the mortgage process.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Good communication and attention to details. Answered all of my questions in a timely manner. got a great interest rate and the closing was as smooth as could be.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2020

Reviewed by Seth N. for Melissa Karcher

Custer, WI
Melissa was very helpful and thorough the the whole process. Made it easy.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin R. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Wonderful service!

4.5 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca B. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Melissa and her team were promt to reply, they were also knowledgeable and professional. The process from start to finish was very smooth.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Vanessa D. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Melissa was great to work with. She was super responsive and helped me work through the hiccups. She also got me a great low interest rate. Thank you Melissa, I recommend working with her to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly B. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Every question i asked was answered very quickly and I was very pleased with the wealth of knowledge. I was extremely happy with the quickness on the closing. I would definitely happy with the service I received with Melissa Karcher and the team that assisted!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Tanya V. for Melissa Karcher

Athens, WI
Easy, quick, and good at explaining things

5.0 completed on October 21, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle M. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
I always felt like Melissa was very knowledgeable with the ever changing circumstances affecting the market. She provided excellent advice, always presented multiple options and made sure I understood my decisions. Her team was also fantastic. When she needed them, they were persistent but not pushy when they needed things. Overall great experience!

5.0 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie D. for Melissa Karcher

Mosinee, WI
Melissa was amazing to work with. She was efficient, knowledgeable, and available to answer all our questions. Melissa clearly knows what she’s doing and was able to prepare us for underwriting in a smooth and painless process. We are so grateful we had Melissa on our team when it came to purchasing our home. We would absolutely recommend her to ANYONE in need of a loan.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mary H. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
She understood what we wanted and helped us to find it

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Chance S. for Melissa Karcher

New London, WI
Melissa was a great thought the whole loan process! She was very quick in her responses and worked very quickly to get my house loan where it needed to be. She was amazing!

5.0 completed on September 22, 2020

Reviewed by George B. for Melissa Karcher

Nekoosa, WI
Melissa and her team were on top of everything from the initial conversation through the closing. Responsiveness was outstanding, regardless of the time of day. Very knowledgable, and offered good advice as to loan programs.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Vanessa B. for Melissa Karcher

Nekoosa, WI
Just being informed of each and every step in the process made our transactions go very smoothly! I appreciate all your help and expertise! Will recommend highly to anyone! Thank you, Vanessa Britts 9/19/2020

5.0 completed on September 8, 2020

Reviewed by Jerome H. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Great job.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was very quick to answer any questions that I had, and was very transparent throughout the entire loan process! I would definitely work with Melissa again in the future.

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle P. for Melissa Karcher

Okauchee, WI
Great service! Easy to reach! Communication easy!!!

5.0 completed on September 6, 2020

Reviewed by John P. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
We had an excellent experience working with Melissa Karcher and Prosperity Home Mortgage!

4.7 completed on September 2, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin H. for Melissa Karcher

Marathon, WI
Melissa set our closing date and closed on that date. Our goal as homebuyers was to close on time. Thank you Melissa and the entire processing and underwriting department.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchel G. for Melissa Karcher

Schofield, WI
I could not of asked for a better 1st time home buying experience. Thank You!

4.5 completed on August 12, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin L. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Made the process easy.

5.0 completed on August 11, 2020

Reviewed by Bethany V. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa is very responsive and knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Curtis C. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
There is a lot that goes into buying a house. Melissa made sure we had everything we needed and made what seemed impossible at times a reality. We couldn’t be happier with our new home. If you have any doubts about your chances of qualifying for a new home just give Melissa your information and she will do everything she can to make it happen. That’s what she did for us.

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel C. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Thank you so much for all your help with our home buying, you made the process as painless as possible and always kept us informed, we appreciate all your hard work!!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2020

Reviewed by r f. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa made my home buying experience nothing short of smooth sailing. She was relatable, personable and professional. She completely exceeded my expectations. I never knew buying a home could be so seemless. Everything was taken care of perfectly. A dream come true!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca R. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Melissa made this home sale completely smooth sailing. She was on top of everything! Personable, relatable, precise in communicating what needed to be communicated & experienced. EXCELLENCE SERVICE. Completely exceeded my expectations . Thank you Prosperity!

5.0 completed on August 8, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth C. for Melissa Karcher

Nekoosa, WI
Melissa was so easy to work with, patient and explained everything to me. She also responded to my question post closing as fast as she did prior to close. I would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Justin L. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Everyone was incredibly helpful and was able to answer all of my questions which really helped make this a smooth process.

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela H. for Melissa Karcher

Edgar, WI
It all went smooth and quick

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Wayne M. for Melissa Karcher

Marshfield, WI
Melissa was great to work with and she made our home purchase easy. Outstanding person.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Roxanne C. for Melissa Karcher

Abbotsford, WI
Melissa went above and beyond what I thought should happen. She made the entire process very easy for me and very easy to understand. I would recommend her to anyone who needs help with the loan process. Thank you so much for all of your help!

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander A. for Melissa Karcher

Merrill, WI
Melissa and her team are fantastic to work with. They communicate deadlines and expectations and are always available for any questions. Thanks to them, we were able to close sooner on our home than we expected.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon L. for Melissa Karcher

Plover, WI
Melissa provided great communication throughout the entire process!

4.7 completed on June 29, 2020

Reviewed by Richard S. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
You kept us informed very quicky on information we needed to know.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Adam K. for Melissa Karcher

Merrill, WI
Melissa was there working with me diligently, never said no and made things happen fast and stress free. Thanks to Melissa, getting the mortgage and buying this home was smoother and easier than getting a meal at the drive-thru

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Michelle S. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Melissa is very easy to work with

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
It was fantastic working with Melissa and we were so thankful everything went through and we were able to purchase our first home for our family.

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Heather S. for Melissa Karcher

Rothschild, WI
Melissa was so helpful in answering all of my questions in a very timely manner; even on Friday evenings she would respond to my emails.

4.7 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Judy B. for Melissa Karcher

Nekoosa, WI
Responsive

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Mark S. for Melissa Karcher

Nekoosa, WI
Prompt, professional, the process was painless

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua W. for Melissa Karcher

Rhinelander, WI
Quick response from the representatives and simple explanation Of process

4.5 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Austin V. for Melissa Karcher

Neillsville, WI
Very easy to work with

5.0 completed on June 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mason R. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
We were able to get fast and accurate information that we could trust.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kristen B. for Melissa Karcher

Kronenwetter, WI
Melissa kept me informed on every step of the process and was always available if I had questions even if it was in the evenings or weekends.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca G. for Melissa Karcher

Wauwatosa, WI
Melissa was amazing to work with! She answered all of our questions, was incredibly knowledgeable, and took the time to meet with us whenever we wanted to connect on something. She was super responsive as well. We’d highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie H. for Melissa Karcher

Schofield, WI
You guys were great, kept us informed and helped us along the way.

4.8 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Toua L. for Melissa Karcher

Schofield, WI
Yue guys did great. Thanks

5.0 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by John V. for Melissa Karcher

Friendship, WI
Being able to send all the required files online through portal makes it easy to move loan process along.

4.8 completed on May 26, 2020

Reviewed by Brandon B. for Melissa Karcher

Schofield, WI
Melissa was very good at communicating and giving us clarification and direction.

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony R. for Melissa Karcher

Wauwatosa, WI
Melissa provided friendly and easy to understand guidance through the entire refinance process. Would recommend without hesitation!

5.0 completed on May 22, 2020

Reviewed by Clinton S. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was in constant communication with my wife through our whole home buying process. When we first met her, she gave us great advice on how to get to where we wanted to be financially. Thank you Melissa!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Cindy S. for Melissa Karcher

Mosinee, WI
Melissa, you made our experience great! You helped us out in so many ways during this covid time. You answered every question, and you were very personable. I’m thankful every day that Tammy Zimdars gave us your number. I wish we could have actually met you in person. I will definitely recommend you to family and friends. Thank you so much for everything!! Cindy and Michal Strom

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Michal S. for Melissa Karcher

Mosinee, WI
Melissa, you made our experience Great! During this Covid time, you were always there to answer any questions. I wish we could have actually met you. If it wasn’t for you, we would still be paying an enormous cost on our other house mortgage through our credit union that doesn’t offer a VA loan. Thank you so much for everything! Michal and Cindy Strom

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica S. for Melissa Karcher

Kronenwetter, WI
She answered all my questions promptly and with respect. She was available all times of the day. She made this process extremely easy. And the best part is that she is genuinely interested in your personal experience. I would recommend her to anyone

4.8 completed on May 18, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel E. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa did a great job explaining the process and was always available.

5.0 completed on May 14, 2020

Reviewed by Jill S. for Melissa Karcher

Mosinee, WI
Service and advice was awesome!! Will definitely recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Amy J. for Melissa Karcher

Edgar, WI
Melissa was amazing throughout the entire process! We had several bumps in the road along the way and she supported us through it all. She explained everything very thoroughly, was easy to get in contact with when we had questions and made the house buying process as easy as it could be during the COVID pandemic. We will be forever grateful for her expertise and thoughtfulness! We highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Sara P. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa is a wonderful person, not just a mortgage consultant. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for that extra customer service during a transaction. She would contact me frequently either by email or phone. A great experience for me. Thank you Melissa!!

4.8 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tammy Z. for Melissa Karcher

Mosinee, WI
Melissa is a great person to work with. She goes out of her way to help her clients. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends. This is the second time my husband and I have worked with her and I would do it again in a heartbeat. Thank again Melissa.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas Z. for Melissa Karcher

Mosinee, WI
Very fast service

5.0 completed on April 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jon I. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
fast response times and great in this covid 19 issues.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2020

Reviewed by Cindy I. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Melissa was very knowledgeable and clearly explained our options. Whenever we had a question, she responded promptly and professionally. This was probably the smoothest closing we have ever had. We would definitely recommend Melissa and her team to our family and friends.

5.0 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Kayla K. for Melissa Karcher

Grand Rapids, WI
Melissa was an absolute blessing to have as a lender! She kept me informed and answered any and all questions I had. She was extremely approachable and friendly and I am very thankful for her helping me get the home of my dreams, I couldn’t have done it without her!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Melissa Karcher

Nekoosa, WI
Easy to work with and easy to send info back and forth electronically. Saves a lot of time and money.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2020

Reviewed by Mollie W. for Melissa Karcher

Junction City, WI


5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Jerry M. for Melissa Karcher

Rothschild, WI
Melissa was always available to us by email, text, or phone. She always got back to me promptly. I don’t recall ever getting her voicemail either. Also the ease in which we were able to get the required documents to her. Very painless process.

5.0 completed on March 7, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Melissa Karcher

Rothschild, WI
Melissa was extremely knowledgeable and clearly kept our best interests in mind. She was approachable but very professional. Would recommend without a doubt.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Julius C. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Awesome experience and everyone was really professional and helpful.

5.0 completed on March 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer L. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Melissa and her team took our business to heart--they made it their mission to help us get the loan and to get through the loan process. As first-time buyers, we really appreciated her help and her willingness to answer every question we had along the way.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2020

Reviewed by jennifer l. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa and her team took our business to heart--they made it their mission to help us get the loan and to get through the loan process. As first-time buyers, we really appreciated her help and her willingness to answer every question we had along the way.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2020

Reviewed by Barbara H. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa made it so easy with no stress. She is very professional and does her job with excellence. Prosperity Mortgage is lucky to have her.

4.8 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew F. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Melissa was incredibly helpful through the entire process. She always got back to me in a timely fashion, and was able to explain every step along the way!

5.0 completed on February 4, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
This is the second time I’ve worked with Melissa Karcher. I was so impressed the first time that she was an easy choice. I sought her out immediately when I found my dream home! She made the process easy and made me feel like I was her only client. My realtor was thrilled when she found out that I was working with Melissa because she knew she’d be comprehensive and on top of things. Melissa’s is scrupulous, ethical, and professional. I recommend her enthusiastically!

4.7 completed on February 1, 2020

Reviewed by Nathan E. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
As first time home buyers Melissa was very patient with my girlfriend and I during the financing process. She answered our questions thoroughly and was very communicative. We appreciated her willingness to sit down and chat with us and her kindness. We would definitely recommend working with her to others.

5.0 completed on January 27, 2020

Reviewed by jessejtiffany for Melissa Karcher

This was our first experience with mortgages and Melissa made it as smooth as possible. Melissa was great to work with. She answered all our questions, and took time to explain what we did not understand. Melissa kept us up to date.

5.0 completed on January 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jesse T. for Melissa Karcher

Schofield, WI
All questions were answered. Lot of information was shared. Great communication!

5.0 completed on January 21, 2020

Reviewed by Tiffany T. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Communications were clear and very timely!!!

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas F. for Melissa Karcher

Ringle, WI


5.0 completed on January 1, 2020

Reviewed by Karla K. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was great. Works very hard and keeps you up to date with how things are going

5.0 completed on December 21, 2019

Reviewed by Rachel P. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Melissa was very thorough, prompt and helpful throughout my first home buying experience. Highly recommend!

4.8 completed on December 8, 2019

Reviewed by Trisha V. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Any questions I had were answered timely, process took very little of my time. Very easy to talk and work with Melissa.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Mark J. for Melissa Karcher

Rothschild, WI
.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Martha S. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
.

5.0 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Courtney P. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
It was a pleasure working with Melissa. She is pleasant, efficient and explains things very well. The portal for e signing is very user friendly. Acquiring our mortgage loan was a very simple and smooth process. We look forward to working with Melissa in the future!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas P. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Melissa was great to work with. She was polite, friendly, very helpful and always quick to respond when we had any questions and or needed anything at all. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to finance a home.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Nick P. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was great to work with. She was polite, friendly, very helpful and always quick to respond when we had any questions and or needed anything at all. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to finance a home.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Bailey D. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Everything was made simple and all of my questions got answered!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Ross H. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa's knowledge made it easy to find a loan program that worked for me. I was a little timid buying my first home, but she made the process very simple. Not only did she have answers to all of my questions; she was always available when I needed her. There is no replacement for knowledge and great communication, that's why working with Melissa was a breeze.

5.0 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Melissa Karcher

Merrill, WI
It was a fast seamless process, Melissa answered all of our questions quickly and throughly. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa helped my family every step of the way to lock in our families dream home.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jessica M. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Chelsie P. for Melissa Karcher

WAUSAU, WI
Thank you so much for all of your help through this process. We really appreciate it, and are very happy saving some money. :)

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Brandon N. for Melissa Karcher

Wisconsin Rapids, WI
.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Martin P. for Melissa Karcher

WAUSAU, WI
.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2019

Reviewed by Cassidy W. for Melissa Karcher

Minocqua, WI
Melissa was very easy to work with! We appreciated her effort and time more than anything. She went above and beyond for us when we were in a time crunch for closing. I hope to work with her in the future!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Katherine A. for Melissa Karcher

Merrill, WI
.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Anna G. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Very helpful and easy to work with. Was quick to answer every question I had and kept me in the loop with every step of the process

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel E. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Melissa answered all our questions quickly and professionally. We were really pleased with her turn around time. She was so helpful, we would highly recommend her!

5.0 completed on September 7, 2019

Reviewed by Wanda S. for Melissa Karcher

Merrill, WI
I loved that I could upload documents through the portal and didn’t have to run back and forth to the office. I could do it all from home! I felt the communication was easy and less stressful than anticipated.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard S. for Melissa Karcher

Merrill, WI
.

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mark H. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Melissa went out of her way to expedite my closing. Highly recommended!

4.8 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica C. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Communication with Melissa was excellent, she went out of her way to make sure all our questions were answered

4.7 completed on

Reviewed by Neil N. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth J. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
The fact that I was able to almost completely recreate my mortgage while driving to Nebraska with my son and two dogs in the car over a holiday weekend really showed the support and determination to make sure that I was set to go by the time we closed 2 weeks later.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Emily M. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
I had an awesome experience and Melissa was great to work with! She answered all questions and made sure the process went smoothly beginning to end! I would recommend her to my family and friends! Thank you Melissa!!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Karla K. for Melissa Karcher

Weston, WI
Melissa always kept us up to date on how it was going and was very on top of things

4.8 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Susan K. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Very pleasant to work with. We always felt comfortable with the advice we were given and they did everything they could to make sure we were able to get our new home.

4.8 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey K. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa finally explained things in a easy to understand manner after not getting these basic answers from other lenders. We were under a time crunch and everything happened flawlessly. Melissa was in constant communication with us to keep us feeling confident. She was a joy to work with.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Alisha B. for Melissa Karcher

Stevens Point, WI
Melissa was very fast and efficent. She was great at getting back to us when we had questions or concerns.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Kurt E. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was fast and efficient

5.0 completed on June 5, 2019

Reviewed by Penny C. for Melissa Karcher

Plainfield, WI
I got sound and honest advice, also answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Barry E. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
The quick turnaround time combined with the rate and closing costs blew my mind! I was very impressed with Melissa and Prosperity and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jesse Q. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa made the entire experience, from start, to finish absolutely painless. It was a pleasure working with her. She made the home buying process very enjoyable.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was very helpful with our lending needs for our relocation. Hands down that this was one of the best experiences that we have had.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2019

Reviewed by Jenny L. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was amazing since day one. She always kept in contact with us regarding the entire process. She went above and beyond assisting us with any questions and/or concerns. She was always friendly and professional. I would recommend Melissa to anyone looking for services!

5.0 completed on May 15, 2019

Reviewed by Marissa H. for Melissa Karcher

Amherst, WI
When we started out looking for a home we fell into a different bank that was not clear on many different aspects and left us hanging with several different questions and also issues that turned out to be way different than what were communicated to us in the beginning. When we switched to Prosperity as a referral from our realtor we were very impressed with how responsive Melissa was, answering all our questions and being very upfront with us! Overall, great experience!

4.8 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Amanda A. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
Melissa was great with communicating what information was needed and took the time to explain what items where needed and why.

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
As a first time homebuyer, the whole process was rather intimidating. Melissa was so helpful and communicative throughout the whole process, always discussing and explaining options and finding me ways to save, both upfront and down the line. It was a great experience working with her.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by christopher s. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was fantastic! She is extremely knowledgeable and handled the entire process with ease and professionalism. We will definitely use her again in the future and would highly recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2016

Reviewed by lheil19 for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was a great help with our home purchase. She was very thorough and responded to all of my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Melissa to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2016

Reviewed by jerry m. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa is very knowledgeable with different types of mortgages. During the loan process, Melissa kept us in the loop at all times and did an excellent job with her follow up.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2016

Reviewed by mary e. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was extremely helpful as my partner and I navigated purchasing our first home. She answered all of our questions and responded in a professional, timely manner. I felt very comfortable asking Melissa to go over details and knew she wanted me to completely understand the process. I would highly recommend Melissa!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2015

Reviewed by cole b. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was truly AMAZING to work with. I came to her in desperation with only 20 days before my scheduled closing which is nearly impossible to make happen to begin with, especially with the new TRID regulations which have been delaying closings lately. She pulled everything together and got the deal closed on time, much to my surprise. She is such a lifesaver!!! If you want to smooth process with quick response and great attention to detail, call Melissa! :-)

5.0 completed on October 9, 2015

Reviewed by grieb j. for Melissa Karcher

We used a VA loan with melissa, and through all the hoops we had to jump through with this loan, Melissa helped us every step and we closed on time and it only took 43 days, start to finish

5.0 completed on October 8, 2015

Reviewed by zuser20150805072036191 for Melissa Karcher

I wholeheartedly recommend Melissa. She is professional, easy to work with, knowledgeable, and efficient. I was thankful to have her by my side during this process.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2015

Reviewed by user7899804 for Melissa Karcher

Melissa did a comprehensive job in the sale and purchase of our house. There were several items that needed to be handled during the process and she handled all of them professionally and with attention to detail. I would highly recommend her to a friend or family.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2014

Reviewed by ziff18 for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was very helpfull in helping us with financing our home. She was very knowledgeable and informative with any questions we had. She was very quick with answers to questions we had and helped us through the process with confidence.


Line


Back to top