pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 18, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph H. for Melissa Karcher

Wausau, WI
As a first time homebuyer, the whole process was rather intimidating. Melissa was so helpful and communicative throughout the whole process, always discussing and explaining options and finding me ways to save, both upfront and down the line. It was a great experience working with her.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2018

Reviewed by christopher s. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was fantastic! She is extremely knowledgeable and handled the entire process with ease and professionalism. We will definitely use her again in the future and would highly recommend her to anyone!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2016

Reviewed by lheil19 for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was a great help with our home purchase. She was very thorough and responded to all of my questions in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Melissa to anyone who is looking to purchase a home!

5.0 completed on April 21, 2016

Reviewed by jerry m. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa is very knowledgeable with different types of mortgages. During the loan process, Melissa kept us in the loop at all times and did an excellent job with her follow up.

5.0 completed on January 8, 2016

Reviewed by mary e. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was extremely helpful as my partner and I navigated purchasing our first home. She answered all of our questions and responded in a professional, timely manner. I felt very comfortable asking Melissa to go over details and knew she wanted me to completely understand the process. I would highly recommend Melissa!

5.0 completed on November 23, 2015

Reviewed by cole b. for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was truly AMAZING to work with. I came to her in desperation with only 20 days before my scheduled closing which is nearly impossible to make happen to begin with, especially with the new TRID regulations which have been delaying closings lately. She pulled everything together and got the deal closed on time, much to my surprise. She is such a lifesaver!!! If you want to smooth process with quick response and great attention to detail, call Melissa! :-)

5.0 completed on October 9, 2015

Reviewed by grieb j. for Melissa Karcher

We used a VA loan with melissa, and through all the hoops we had to jump through with this loan, Melissa helped us every step and we closed on time and it only took 43 days, start to finish

5.0 completed on October 8, 2015

Reviewed by zuser20150805072036191 for Melissa Karcher

I wholeheartedly recommend Melissa. She is professional, easy to work with, knowledgeable, and efficient. I was thankful to have her by my side during this process.

5.0 completed on October 7, 2015

Reviewed by user7899804 for Melissa Karcher

Melissa did a comprehensive job in the sale and purchase of our house. There were several items that needed to be handled during the process and she handled all of them professionally and with attention to detail. I would highly recommend her to a friend or family.

5.0 completed on December 18, 2014

Reviewed by ziff18 for Melissa Karcher

Melissa was very helpfull in helping us with financing our home. She was very knowledgeable and informative with any questions we had. She was very quick with answers to questions we had and helped us through the process with confidence.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line